Welcome to South Warnborough

Councillors & Clerk


The Parish Council has five elected Councillors who serve for a period of up to four years and must follow the Members Code of Conduct (link to Code of Conduct here).  The next election will be in May 2018.

The Parish Council also employs a part-time Clerk.  The Councillors and Clerk are listed below:

Belinda Hall
Committees: Village Fete Committee, The Ridley Hall Committee
01256 861217
Harriet Kennett
Committees: SWAGA Committee, Weekly playground inspection
01256 862203
Chris Preston
07595 528896
Email Chris Preston
Mrs Michelle Brown
01256 862923
Simon Turner
Committees: SWAGA Committee, Trees Officer
Elizabeth Ford
Clerk to the Council
01420 549645
Email Elizabeth Ford
9 Stillions Close, Alton, GU34 2RX
South Warnborough Parish Council © 2018